1. Running
2. Up and Down V.
3. Bläserimpression
4. Classic
5. Walking Duck
6. Open Spheres
7. Silbersee
8. Kraftkern-Stop
9. Silent Storm
10. System
11. Crime
12. Tangerines Nightmare
13. Electronic City
14. Blauer Planet, blauer
15. Split

Available On

iTunes Spotify

About Album

was released 1982 as SYN006 Compact Audio Cassette on the Syntape label, later released on Vinyl (limited edition) and digital (label Alter-K).
Many songs use a custom modified Roland Jupiter 8

Song Artist: Symboter
Labels: Symboter Music, Syntape
Release Date: 1-1-1982
Genre: Electronic Music

No Comments

Leave a Reply